Reviews

                        Welcome to Luxury Thai Models. Here you can read all our models reviews. Enjoy !!!

Mini by ( Alan )

Aug 12, 2018
with her just now & yes mini have white smooth complexion & big nice boobs as well

Mini by ( Ethan )

Aug 11, 2018
Mini is a lovely girl, she has fair white skin & nice to feel. This agency is truely the best, they provide the perfect recommendation for me & they don't do bait switching which most agency in bangkok do. Thank you luxury

Querida by ( Sebastian )

Aug 04, 2018
Thank you for fixing an appointment with Querida. She is beautiful and has an amazing capacity for anticipating. Recommended

Rita by ( Mill )

Aug 02, 2018
Rita is awesome & a charming young lady. Would love to her again soon.

Rita by ( Tom )

Aug 01, 2018
Rita is exhilarating & fun. Being an intelligent & interesting girl, she makes an entertaining partner for city tour, dinner & party. She takes great care of me to make any liaison a wonderful experience. I was with her for a day which is the only way to really appreciate what she has to offer. Thank you rita & luxury

Querida by ( Alexandar )

Aug 01, 2018
Querida was simply amazing. Exceeded all my expectations and naturally talented. Guys, i would not hesitate to recommend her. She is one of a gem. Great communication skill as well.

Jessica by ( Pete )

Jul 30, 2018
Happy to see a friendly girl, so many girls are fake these days but not jessica. Definitely a great find by luxury, will see you again soon for a longer booking. Always my favourite agency :-)

Mini by ( Philip J )

Jul 27, 2018
Lovely mini with great attitude, a real great pleasure to spend time with, wonderful. thank you

Jessica by ( Tam )

Jul 23, 2018
Jessica is a gorgeous lady. Booked for 2 hour but had to extend to 10 hour. Great companion & very openminded.

Ivy by ( Michael )

Jul 23, 2018
Thanks for fixing a date with ivy. She is good & beautiful.

Mini by ( Jim )

Jul 15, 2018
Mini is easy to talk to, gentle & soft spoken. She is a beautiful lady & the whole experience was wonderful. Highly recommended from my experience. Great!

Fyn by ( Malcom )

Jun 29, 2018
fyn give good service and a pretty girl. she look more pretty than her photos. thank you so much for the good time

Nami by ( Tim )

Jun 24, 2018
nami a hardworking girl, trying to pleased you in everyway. nice boobs too. thanks for the time

Rita by ( Cheng )

May 31, 2018
beautiful & high class young lady, nice time with u. thanks you

Querida by ( Hang )

May 25, 2018
I had a wonderful time with Querida that i think i must pen a review for her. Sense of humour and a fantastic conversationalist. She has a wonderful pleasant touch, knows how to please and enjoy being pleased. Great job!!!

Rita by ( Wang )

May 25, 2018
Didn't disappoint me & she was amazing. 10/10 for me

Rita by ( Albert T )

May 16, 2018
Rita is absolutely a gorgeous & pretty lady!!! Will definitely see her again, worth the time spent!!!

Kris by ( L )

May 13, 2018
quite a looker, nice conversation & nice action. most likely will return for her again

Mini by ( Jon Mickelson )

May 09, 2018
In person this lovely lady is beautiful as her pictures in her profile. Appreciated MIni's attentiveness and the good times she gave. Thank you!

Mini by ( Tang )

May 06, 2018
beautiful mini. good service & good companion. will see you again next time. thnx

Rita by ( Santos )

May 06, 2018
RITA IS A SPLENDID GIRL.VERY VERY GOOD TO BE WITH HER. CHEERS

Mini by ( Mike )

May 02, 2018
my overall rating for mini after spending some time with her. she is great. 9/10

Rita by ( Koste )

Apr 30, 2018
Hey guys. I always trusted this agency, never disappoint me. Rita was great few days back & yoyo will be my next soon. Thanks luxury/xclusive

Rita by ( Mick )

Apr 30, 2018
Photos are real & authentic, hard to find nowadays & ofcourse great time spent with rita

Rita by ( Ken )

Apr 25, 2018
Met rita again today. Still so good & so far the best i ever met in bkk. Thks.

Rita by ( Don )

Nov 27, 2017
Beautiful girl, enjoy party. Make me shack out back in the room. Excellent service.

Rita by ( Mark )

Oct 31, 2017
Rita is a beautiful young lady. Had enjoyed her company. Will see her again when am back to bkk. Thanks

Querida by ( Ling )

Oct 23, 2017
Booking Querida was one of the best decisions I have made. She is very friendly and the booking process was fast. I found her to be affectionate, attentive listener and easy to talk to. After enjoying a drink we moved to the bedroom where very enjoyable activities ensued. Thank you very much Querida for a highly entertaining and fun evening. Will see you again soon.