Reviews

                        Welcome to Luxury Thai Models. Here you can read all our models reviews. Enjoy!!!

Fyn by ( Steve M )

Feb 03, 2019
Im happy i choose fyn. She is great, fun & friendly

Jessica by ( Perry )

Feb 01, 2019
Jessica is very highly recommended. I give her 10/10. Will try others & post my review here again!!!

Dolly by ( Martin )

Jan 27, 2019
A knockout moment for me with dolly. All i can say is great...............................

Dolly by ( Sean )

Jan 25, 2019
Dolly is gorgeous, sexy & fun. Spending time with her is just what im looking for. Dolly is recommended!!!!

Fyn by ( Tang )

Jan 24, 2019
Fyn was recommended by my friend. She is a lovely girl with that smile always on her face. Fyn is an absolute delight to be with. Definitely highly recommended for this nice young lady. Truly trusted agency. Thank you

Yoyo by ( Jimmy )

Jan 21, 2019
finally get to see yoyo again after she is back from a long break. excellent & fun as before. highly recommended

Jessica By ( Song )

Jan 18, 2019
Seen jessica few times during my working trip to bangkok. She is great, always very friendly with great attitude. Good communication too.

Dolly by ( Denver )

Jan 15, 2019
Stunning dolly, she is too hot to handle. I will have to book her again. She is just perfect for me.

Jessica by ( Steven )

Jan 12, 2019
My confirmation for jessica. She is just great throughout the whole session. Well done & thanks.

Evelyn by ( Mike )

Jan 12, 2019
Absolutely loved her. Gave me an ever lasting memory. Reliable agency which is hard to find nowadays especially in bangkok. Cya again.

May by ( Theta )

Jan 10, 2019
This is the first time I have used a service like this, and I am extremely happy my first experience was with someone as great as May. She broke the tension by getting me to laugh the whole and was an extremely warm person that I enjoyed to be with. She is talented in many ways and very smart, my only regret was not being able to spend more time with her.

Fyn by ( Migel )

Jan 07, 2019
Definitely I will be back for a longer period with fyn. She is a fantastic companion & a really fun girl !

Wawa by ( Peter )

Jan 06, 2019
She is just great throughout the whole period !!!

Evelyn by ( Chang )

Jan 04, 2019
Beautiful mandarin speaking girl, enjoyed her company. Thank you

Wawa by ( Charlie )

Jan 03, 2019
Wawa is very beautiful for me & she has her own style & a great sense of humour. Please treat her with respect & she will be your greatest companion ever

Jessica by ( Tommy )

Jan 01, 2019
jessica is fantastic. many thks

Natasha by ( James )

Dec 14, 2018
It's me again!! Another great meeting, this time with natasha. Thanks luxury

Evelyn by ( Harry )

Dec 11, 2018
Evelyn is perfect, beautiful & elegant !!

Jessica by ( Cristo )

Dec 09, 2018
my third time with jessica. she is always so good, always look beautiful to me & great behind door action.

Fyn by ( Dav )

Dec 09, 2018
I had a great time with fyn. Her photos are genuine on the site. I had encounter bait switch many times from other agencies in bangkok but luxury thai is honest & genuine. I will certainly return to this agency. Thank you

Wawa by ( Jay )

Dec 07, 2018
A fabulous girl !!! Booked for 6 hour but ended up extending to 10. She is a beautiful, funny and openminded girl. Im starting to miss her, can’t wait to go back bangkok to see her again. Highly recommended guys !!!!!!!!

Wawa By ( Sam )

Dec 06, 2018
Met a beautiful young lady ( wawa ) today & the whole duration was great & fun. Thank you

Kate by ( Eric Ho )

Dec 06, 2018
Kate is a nice & friendly girl. We chatted alot & service was good. I hope to see her again next time.

Jessica by ( MP )

Dec 06, 2018
Friendly young lady. She has an open-minded nature, convinces with her eloquence and it is easy to get warm with her. With Jessica, you get the complete package: Culture, witt, eloquence, elegance, finesse, erotic.

Wawa by ( Neil )

Dec 05, 2018
Lovely, beautiful and a friendly girl who is most definitely better looking than her pictures. Booked only two hour but looking forward to make a longer booking for my next visit. Another good choice from luxury. Thank you

Luna by ( MP )

Dec 05, 2018
What a cute babe! She makes you want to take her in your arms and protect her. To pamper and to spoil her. To laugh with her, have fun with her, to enjoy life with her. You can be sure your attention and affections will be rewarded with her breathtaking smile, her charismatic charms and her sensual abandon.

Luna by ( Andy )

Dec 04, 2018
Greeted by a nice girl & the experience was good. By the way, she looks good

Wawa by ( TH Man )

Dec 02, 2018
Wawa is truly a very beautiful girl. Great to see her and will see her again. Cheers

Fyn by ( Jack )

Nov 25, 2018
Fyn was good & always put on a smile not fake. Thanks for the recommendation. Good & genuine agency.

Jessica by ( Bryan )

Nov 20, 2018
Jessica is absolutely wonderful & gorgeous. She made me feel very relax with her & i'm very satisfied with her. Thank you guys

Jessica by ( Dominic K )

Nov 16, 2018
Jessica greets you and makes you feel comfortable. She is incredibly nice and beautiful. I wish i had more time to admire the full beauty of every corner of her body.

Yumi by ( Carter )

Nov 12, 2018
Yumi is good. Don't mind seeing her again

Jessica by ( Peter Ronald )

Nov 05, 2018
Must pen a review for jesscia for the great time she had given me. Booked her for 5 days to koh samui and throughout the whole period, she treated me like she is my girlfriend or maybe can consider as my wife as she will always call me hubby to make others thought she is really my wife. We had so much fun and laughter and needless to say that she is great behind close doors. Thanks so much for all the time spent and you look great and beautiful to me. You will only be the one i will look for in future. Many agencies are fake nowadays but i can say that luxury thai is real. Thankssss

Luna by ( Mick )

Nov 02, 2018
Just like a pretty girl next door to me, thats what im looking for. She brought me to many places in bangkok, so much fun to be with her. Starting to miss her now.

Evelyn by ( HW Chan )

Nov 01, 2018
A beautiful girl standing right infront of me when i open the door & greeted me. Wanted to extent after spending 24 hour with evelyn but time don't allow me to :( but will definitely see her again soon. Evelyn speaks fluent in mandarin & good english so there is not communication problem at all. Many thanks to evelyn & agency. Cya soon.

Jessica by ( Nolan )

Oct 30, 2018
fantastic jessica. friendly & willing to please you in any way possible. she is great!!!

Hana by ( Kevin )

Oct 30, 2018
Hana is abit shy at first but with great service. :)

Fyn by ( Ryan J )

Oct 29, 2018
I must say that fyn is really a nice companion to be with. We were together for 24 hour but that seems too little time for me. Will see her for a longer period during my next visit. Thank you

Kate by ( Anthony )

Oct 27, 2018
Nice meeting with kate. Thanks for setting up the meeting. Cheers

Fyn by ( James )

Oct 24, 2018
A great meeting with fun & lovely fyn. She is an amazing lady.

Jamie by ( Jin )

Oct 22, 2018
nice gentle girl & a horny girl. thank u for the service

Evelyn by ( Ken )

Oct 17, 2018
Met evelyn today. She is good & a pretty girl,. Thks.

Jessica by ( Mak )

Oct 16, 2018
Jessica is beautiful & will arouse you. Enjoyed her company. Will see her again

Fyn by ( Donald )

Oct 13, 2018
Met fyn for the first time and definitely won't be the last. We had a great time and what i can say is she is beautiful, funny and a good companion. She bring me to many places. I can thoroughly recommend her if you are coming to bangkok.

Jessica by ( Marc )

Oct 12, 2018
Jessica is fun & openminded. She will take great care of you throughout the session. Nice & friendly girl :)

Evelyn by ( Ian )

Oct 04, 2018
Evelyn was a fabulous companion and a lovely girl, she looks better than her pics. Overall good experience. Thank you

Jessica by ( Kingston )

Sep 21, 2018
Jessica is a joy to meet. She is far more attractive than her photographs, she is hot and sexy. She have a great sense of humour and she will tease you sexy. An amazing time together, she made my day.

Jessica by ( Liam )

Aug 15, 2018
Jessica just blew me away. She is a horny girl & she is beautiful & sexy as hell. Surely need longer hour next time !!!

Jessica by ( Pete )

Jul 30, 2018
Happy to see a friendly girl, so many girls are fake these days but not jessica. Definitely a great find by luxury, will see you again soon for a longer booking. Always my favourite agency :-)

Jessica by ( Tam )

Jul 23, 2018
Jessica is a gorgeous lady. Booked for 2 hour but had to extend to 10 hour. Great companion & very openminded.

Fyn by ( Malcom )

Jun 29, 2018
fyn give good service and a pretty girl. she look more pretty than her photos. thank you so much for the good time

Nami by ( Tim )

Jun 24, 2018
nami a hardworking girl, trying to pleased you in everyway. nice boobs too. thanks for the time