Reviews

                        Welcome to Luxury Thai Models. Here you can read all our models reviews. Enjoy !!!

Jessica by ( Cristo )

Dec 09, 2018
my third time with jessica. she is always so good, always look beautiful to me & great behind door action.

Fyn by ( Dav )

Dec 09, 2018
I had a great time with fyn. Her photos are genuine on the site. I had encounter bait switch many times from other agencies in bangkok but luxury thai is honest & genuine. I will certainly return to this agency. Thank you

Wawa by ( Jay )

Dec 07, 2018
A fabulous girl !!! Booked for 6 hour but ended up extending to 10. She is a beautiful, funny and openminded girl. Im starting to miss her, can’t wait to go back bangkok to see her again. Highly recommended guys !!!!!!!!

Wawa By ( Sam )

Dec 06, 2018
Met a beautiful young lady ( wawa ) today & the whole duration was great & fun. Thank you

Kate by ( Eric Ho )

Dec 06, 2018
Kate is a nice & friendly girl. We chatted alot & service was good. I hope to see her again next time.

Jessica by ( MP )

Dec 06, 2018
Friendly young lady. She has an open-minded nature, convinces with her eloquence and it is easy to get warm with her. With Jessica, you get the complete package: Culture, witt, eloquence, elegance, finesse, erotic.

Wawa by ( Neil )

Dec 05, 2018
Lovely, beautiful and a friendly girl who is most definitely better looking than her pictures. Booked only two hour but looking forward to make a longer booking for my next visit. Another good choice from luxury. Thank you

Luna by ( MP )

Dec 05, 2018
What a cute babe! She makes you want to take her in your arms and protect her. To pamper and to spoil her. To laugh with her, have fun with her, to enjoy life with her. You can be sure your attention and affections will be rewarded with her breathtaking smile, her charismatic charms and her sensual abandon.

Charlotte by ( Alan Watts )

Dec 04, 2018
Amazing girl, She is beautiful and very easy to talk to. I loved the fact that she was a bit shy in the beginning for perfect GFE and an amazing kisser!

Luna by ( Andy )

Dec 04, 2018
Greeted by a nice girl & the experience was good. By the way, she looks good

Wawa by ( TH Man )

Dec 02, 2018
Wawa is truly a very beautiful girl. Great to see her and will see her again. Cheers

Fyn by ( Jack )

Nov 25, 2018
Fyn was good & always put on a smile not fake. Thanks for the recommendation. Good & genuine agency.

Jessica by ( Bryan )

Nov 20, 2018
Jessica is absolutely wonderful & gorgeous. She made me feel very relax with her & i'm very satisfied with her. Thank you guys

Jessica by ( Dominic K )

Nov 16, 2018
Jessica greets you and makes you feel comfortable. She is incredibly nice and beautiful. I wish i had more time to admire the full beauty of every corner of her body.

Charlotte by ( Adrian )

Nov 15, 2018
She is more than fantastic, never had this kind of experience but yes I’m sure you can’t get better.

Yumi by ( Carter )

Nov 12, 2018
Yumi is good. Don't mind seeing her again

Jessica by ( Peter Ronald )

Nov 05, 2018
Must pen a review for jesscia for the great time she had given me. Booked her for 5 days to koh samui and throughout the whole period, she treated me like she is my girlfriend or maybe can consider as my wife as she will always call me hubby to make others thought she is really my wife. We had so much fun and laughter and needless to say that she is great behind close doors. Thanks so much for all the time spent and you look great and beautiful to me. You will only be the one i will look for in future. Many agencies are fake nowadays but i can say that luxury thai is real. Thankssss

Luna by ( Mick )

Nov 02, 2018
Just like a pretty girl next door to me, thats what im looking for. She brought me to many places in bangkok, so much fun to be with her. Starting to miss her now.

Evelyn by ( HW Chan )

Nov 01, 2018
A beautiful girl standing right infront of me when i open the door & greeted me. Wanted to extent after spending 24 hour with evelyn but time don't allow me to :( but will definitely see her again soon. Evelyn speaks fluent in mandarin & good english so there is not communication problem at all. Many thanks to evelyn & agency. Cya soon.

Jessica by ( Nolan )

Oct 30, 2018
fantastic jessica. friendly & willing to please you in any way possible. she is great!!!

Hana by ( Kevin )

Oct 30, 2018
Hana is abit shy at first but with great service. :)

Fyn by ( Ryan J )

Oct 29, 2018
I must say that fyn is really a nice companion to be with. We were together for 24 hour but that seems too little time for me. Will see her for a longer period during my next visit. Thank you

Kate by ( Anthony )

Oct 27, 2018
Nice meeting with kate. Thanks for setting up the meeting. Cheers

Charlotte by ( Jacob )

Oct 26, 2018
charlotte is beautiful and a nice girl. my own rating for time spent with her is 10/10.

Fyn by ( James )

Oct 24, 2018
A great meeting with fun & lovely fyn. She is an amazing lady.

Jamie by ( Jin )

Oct 22, 2018
nice gentle girl & a horny girl. thank u for the service

Evelyn by ( Ken )

Oct 17, 2018
Met evelyn today. She is good & a pretty girl,. Thks.

Jessica by ( Mak )

Oct 16, 2018
Jessica is beautiful & will arouse you. Enjoyed her company. Will see her again

Fyn by ( Donald )

Oct 13, 2018
Met fyn for the first time and definitely won't be the last. We had a great time and what i can say is she is beautiful, funny and a good companion. She bring me to many places. I can thoroughly recommend her if you are coming to bangkok.

Charlotte By ( David K )

Oct 12, 2018
I just met Charlotte she incredibly beautiful women she very sweet and kind I think she the most outstanding women that I spend time with 100% sure the next time I’m in Bangkok I will call her.

Jessica by ( Marc )

Oct 12, 2018
Jessica is fun & openminded. She will take great care of you throughout the session. Nice & friendly girl :)

Charlotte by ( Derek )

Oct 05, 2018
Hey trust me guys. U cant see charlotte face here but she is a beautiful & cute young lady with a good stamina. Excellent !!!

Evelyn by ( Ian )

Oct 04, 2018
Evelyn was a fabulous companion and a lovely girl, she looks better than her pics. Overall good experience. Thank you

Jessica by ( Kingston )

Sep 21, 2018
Jessica is a joy to meet. She is far more attractive than her photographs, she is hot and sexy. She have a great sense of humour and she will tease you sexy. An amazing time together, she made my day.

Jessica by ( Liam )

Aug 15, 2018
Jessica just blew me away. She is a horny girl & she is beautiful & sexy as hell. Surely need longer hour next time !!!

Jessica by ( Pete )

Jul 30, 2018
Happy to see a friendly girl, so many girls are fake these days but not jessica. Definitely a great find by luxury, will see you again soon for a longer booking. Always my favourite agency :-)

Jessica by ( Tam )

Jul 23, 2018
Jessica is a gorgeous lady. Booked for 2 hour but had to extend to 10 hour. Great companion & very openminded.

Ivy by ( Michael )

Jul 23, 2018
Thanks for fixing a date with ivy. She is good & beautiful.

Fyn by ( Malcom )

Jun 29, 2018
fyn give good service and a pretty girl. she look more pretty than her photos. thank you so much for the good time

Nami by ( Tim )

Jun 24, 2018
nami a hardworking girl, trying to pleased you in everyway. nice boobs too. thanks for the time

Kris by ( L )

May 13, 2018
quite a looker, nice conversation & nice action. most likely will return for her again