Reviews

                        Welcome to Luxury Thai Models. Here you can read all our models reviews. Enjoy !!!

Evelyn by ( HW Chan )

Nov 01, 2018
A beautiful girl standing right infront of me when i open the door & greeted me. Wanted to extent after spending 24 hour with evelyn but time don't allow me to :( but will definitely see her again soon. Evelyn speaks fluent in mandarin & good english so there is not communication problem at all. Many thanks to evelyn & agency. Cya soon.

Jessica by ( Nolan )

Oct 30, 2018
fantastic jessica. friendly & willing to please you in any way possible. she is great!!!

Hana by ( Kevin )

Oct 30, 2018
Hana is abit shy at first but with great service. :)

Fyn by ( Ryan J )

Oct 29, 2018
I must say that fyn is really a nice companion to be with. We were together for 24 hour but that seems too little time for me. Will see her for a longer period during my next visit. Thank you

Kate by ( Anthony )

Oct 27, 2018
Nice meeting with kate. Thanks for setting up the meeting. Cheers

Charlotte by ( Jacob )

Oct 26, 2018
charlotte is beautiful and a nice girl. my own rating for time spent with her is 10/10.

Fyn by ( James )

Oct 24, 2018
A great meeting with fun & lovely fyn. She is an amazing lady.

Jamie by ( Jin )

Oct 22, 2018
nice gentle girl & a horny girl. thank u for the service

Evelyn by ( Ken )

Oct 17, 2018
Met evelyn today. She is good & a pretty girl,. Thks.

Jessica by ( Mak )

Oct 16, 2018
Jessica is beautiful & will arouse you. Enjoyed her company. Will see her again

Fyn by ( Donald )

Oct 13, 2018
Met fyn for the first time and definitely won't be the last. We had a great time and what i can say is she is beautiful, funny and a good companion. She bring me to many places. I can thoroughly recommend her if you are coming to bangkok.

Charlotte By ( David K )

Oct 12, 2018
I just met Charlotte she incredibly beautiful women she very sweet and kind I think she the most outstanding women that I spend time with 100% sure the next time I’m in Bangkok I will call her.

Jessica by ( Marc )

Oct 12, 2018
Jessica is fun & openminded. She will take great care of you throughout the session. Nice & friendly girl :)

Charlotte by ( Derek )

Oct 05, 2018
Hey trust me guys. U cant see charlotte face here but she is a beautiful & cute young lady with a good stamina. Excellent !!!

Evelyn by ( Ian )

Oct 04, 2018
Evelyn was a fabulous companion and a lovely girl, she looks better than her pics. Overall good experience. Thank you

Jessica by ( Kingston )

Sep 21, 2018
Jessica is a joy to meet. She is far more attractive than her photographs, she is hot and sexy. She have a great sense of humour and she will tease you sexy. An amazing time together, she made my day.

Jessica by ( Liam )

Aug 15, 2018
Jessica just blew me away. She is a horny girl & she is beautiful & sexy as hell. Surely need longer hour next time !!!

Jessica by ( Pete )

Jul 30, 2018
Happy to see a friendly girl, so many girls are fake these days but not jessica. Definitely a great find by luxury, will see you again soon for a longer booking. Always my favourite agency :-)

Jessica by ( Tam )

Jul 23, 2018
Jessica is a gorgeous lady. Booked for 2 hour but had to extend to 10 hour. Great companion & very openminded.

Ivy by ( Michael )

Jul 23, 2018
Thanks for fixing a date with ivy. She is good & beautiful.

Fyn by ( Malcom )

Jun 29, 2018
fyn give good service and a pretty girl. she look more pretty than her photos. thank you so much for the good time

Nami by ( Tim )

Jun 24, 2018
nami a hardworking girl, trying to pleased you in everyway. nice boobs too. thanks for the time

Kris by ( L )

May 13, 2018
quite a looker, nice conversation & nice action. most likely will return for her again