Reviews

Yoyo by ( Kian )

Sep 20, 2019
You will never forget yoyo after you met her. Great experience. Thank you

Hana by ( Javier )

Sep 14, 2019
my type of girl next door :) will miss her :(

Yoyo by ( Steve )

Sep 12, 2019
Tip top service. Really beautiful, way too much better than her photos in her profile. Definitely will be back for YOYO!!!

Jessica by ( Bennet )

Sep 06, 2019
beautiful, friendly, sexy & gorgeous jessica. highly recommended for everything

Angel by ( Evan )

Sep 02, 2019
Angel is a nice, funny & hot young lady....

Olivia by ( Hudson )

Sep 01, 2019
recommended for olivia service, she is amazing.

Pu by ( Jacky )

Aug 27, 2019
Feel relaxed with pu & she is very accommodating

Paris by ( Benjamin )

Aug 24, 2019
Lovely girl, looks better than her pics.

Bella by ( Clark )

Aug 18, 2019
Bella is so beautiful, friendly, sexy & awesome! Thanks for the great time!

Evelyn by ( Robert )

Aug 14, 2019
Yes, evelyn is very beautiful & a very nice lady. You will fall in love with her!

Olivia by ( Joshua )

Aug 12, 2019
Amazing & accommodating girl. Worth a try again.

Marie by ( Ric )

Aug 07, 2019
Looks better in real. Nice & friendly, feel relaxed with her.

Evelyn by ( Axel )

Jul 29, 2019
Incredibly beautiful evelyn, 100% real photos. Nice body, smooth skin. she is a very nice lady, just the perfect girlfriend you want for.

Angel by ( Oscar )

Jul 26, 2019
I really had a good time with angel. We went touring around bangkok & party after dinner. She is one of the best i met in bangkok. We have no communication problem cuz her english level is good. :-)

Yoyo by ( Daniel )

Jul 25, 2019
Yoyo is very beautiful & very fun all the time.

Bella by ( Jeyson )

Jul 21, 2019
Thanks luxury thai for the few recommendation & i decided to go for bella. Knocking on my door is a beautiful & sophisticated model looking lady BELLA!!! There is no negative comment for bella from me cos everything was so good being with her. My rating for her 10/10. Well done luxury thai & thank you for the great service & fast respond. Will be back for more. Cheers

Evelyn by ( Allen )

Jul 18, 2019
met evelyn few times before she quit. saw she is back & decide to see her again. she is still so beautiful & so good. there wasn't any problem communicating with her because she speaks good english & mandarin. guess she is the only one i will see when i'm in town again.

Fyn by ( Denis )

Jul 03, 2019
she is always smiling & have some amazing skills. good

Catty by ( Jonas )

Jul 03, 2019
Petite girl, very beautiful face & slim. Will be back for a longer period. Thank you

Yoyo by ( JT )

Jul 01, 2019
Yoyo is absolutely great in everything. 10/10 !!!

Jessica By ( Shaun )

Jun 28, 2019
Jessica is beautiful and sexy. She has a great body, smooth skin and sexy moaning voice. She can find great positions on top of you. She is very seductive and horny looking, she does not rush but takes her time to give you more pleasure than you can think of

Yoyo by ( Giovani )

Jun 25, 2019
Yoyo is beautiful. Her profile photos are accurate and I knew I was in the right place. She is a lovely young lady to talk to and has a great sense of humour. I feel very comfortable talking to her. You’ll be having a great time with yoyo.

Pu by ( Howard )

Jun 22, 2019
Excellent service. Thank you

Catty by ( Mill )

Jun 19, 2019
Catty is so sweet & had an innocent face, she definitely made my day!!

Venice by ( Elvin )

Jun 18, 2019
Sexy & gorgeous venice, she makes me feel very relaxed with her around. Thank you

Catty by ( Donnie )

Jun 17, 2019
Beautiful young university girl, a lovely girl to spend time with.

Venice by ( Callum )

Jun 12, 2019
Good looking, beautiful as her pictures. Perfect..........................

Paris by ( Dennis T )

Jun 10, 2019
Paris is cute, pretty & she have a nice body.

Yoyo by ( Dax )

Jun 09, 2019
Yoyo is the best i had met in bkk !

Jessica by ( Colin )

Jun 07, 2019
Jessica is a very nice & attentive girl. She is a good partner. Thank you for the great time.

Fyn by ( Spencer )

Jun 07, 2019
sweet little girl fyn. 100% genuine

Bella by ( Robin )

Jun 04, 2019
Bella is a stylish beautiful lady, gorgeous & hot too. Thanks for the good time.

Venice by ( Jonas )

Jun 03, 2019
Beautiful, stunning & gorgeous is what i can say about venice. And she is a great listener and a good conversationalist.

Venice by ( Shawn )

Jun 01, 2019
beautiful, young with nice fit body. will come back for a longer time. thnx

Jessica by ( Seb )

May 25, 2019
From the moment when jessica start talking to me, i know im in for a great time. Really a great time.

Yoyo by ( William )

May 20, 2019
Yoyo is beautiful, looks better than her profile photos with incredible body. She is very easygoing, will take good care of you, Recommended! 10/10 for me

Juli by ( Dave )

May 13, 2019
Juli is beyond my expectation, one of the best i met.

Paris by ( Frank )

May 02, 2019
Similar to her profile photos but in reality she is sweeter with a pretty face and attractive body.

Yoyo by ( Gui )

Apr 29, 2019
Yoyo is absolutely wonderful for the whole session. 10 thumbs up. 10/10 perfect!!!!!!!!!!

Crystal by ( Vin )

Apr 22, 2019
Beautiful crystal, she is really fantastic. Her availability is limited because she need to attend school almost everyday. Thanks alot for this arrangement.

Dolly by ( Marcus )

Apr 17, 2019
DOLLY, absolutely wonderful !

Fyn by ( Khang )

Apr 13, 2019
fyn is always smiling for the whole duration. we went to many places in bangkok. had a great time with her. thank you

Pu by ( Nic G )

Apr 11, 2019
Met pu for a short session. A beautiful young lady. Nice time spending with her.

Jessica by ( Sam J )

Apr 10, 2019
Decided to try jessica after reading her reviews & indeed she is very attentive to me throughout the whole duration. Worth the time to see her again. Thank you

Yoyo by ( Francis )

Apr 07, 2019
Similar to her photos but in reality she is more beautiful, more sweet and have attractive body.

Aries by ( Tan )

Apr 04, 2019
Aries (8/10) Very good service. Very caring and attentive to her date. Really created the GFE always holding my friends hand, putting food on his plate and tried her best to create conversation.

Jessica by ( Luka )

Mar 27, 2019
JESSICA, you are superb. See you again very soon. Cheers!!!

Yoyo by ( Billy )

Mar 23, 2019
Yoyo have given me an incredible moment that i will not forget. All the fun and laughter and not forgetting the nice action.Thank you

Fyn by ( Shang )

Mar 20, 2019
Fyn is beautiful, fun, natural & definitely looks better than her pictures. Great time with her.

Kim By ( Franco )

Mar 15, 2019
Am impressed with kim's good attitude & her good service. Thank you

Jenny By ( Johnny )

Mar 12, 2019
Friendly, lovely and fun!!!

Crystal by ( Sergio )

Mar 08, 2019
Beautiful & lovely lady. Had some great time with her. Thanks for the arrangement

Yoyo By ( Alan J )

Mar 05, 2019
Yoyo is so sweet and so beautiful. Absolutely stunning!

Yoyo by ( Eds )

Feb 20, 2019
Yoyo is simply perfect. She looks lovely & beautiful in real life. She is simply stunning.

Dolly by ( Jax )

Feb 15, 2019
beautiful girl sexy & busty!! make me wanna see her again!!

Jessica by ( Allan )

Feb 09, 2019
Jessica is indeed a very nice & beautiful lady. Outside or inside, all are perfect. Not forgetting to say that luxury thai is truly a genuine agency, no bait switching. Well done.

Fyn by ( Steve M )

Feb 03, 2019
Im happy i choose fyn. She is great, fun & friendly

Jessica by ( Perry )

Feb 01, 2019
Jessica is very highly recommended. I give her 10/10. Will try others & post my review here again!!!

Dolly by ( Martin )

Jan 27, 2019
A knockout moment for me with dolly. All i can say is great...............................

Dolly by ( Sean )

Jan 25, 2019
Dolly is gorgeous, sexy & fun. Spending time with her is just what im looking for. Dolly is recommended!!!!

Fyn by ( Tang )

Jan 24, 2019
Fyn was recommended by my friend. She is a lovely girl with that smile always on her face. Fyn is an absolute delight to be with. Definitely highly recommended for this nice young lady. Truly trusted agency. Thank you

Yoyo by ( Jimmy )

Jan 21, 2019
finally get to see yoyo again after she is back from a long break. excellent & fun as before. highly recommended

Jessica By ( Song )

Jan 18, 2019
Seen jessica few times during my working trip to bangkok. She is great, always very friendly with great attitude. Good communication too.

Dolly by ( Denver )

Jan 15, 2019
Stunning dolly, she is too hot to handle. I will have to book her again. She is just perfect for me.

Jessica by ( Steven )

Jan 12, 2019
My confirmation for jessica. She is just great throughout the whole session. Well done & thanks.

Fyn by ( Migel )

Jan 07, 2019
Definitely I will be back for a longer period with fyn. She is a fantastic companion & a really fun girl !

Wawa by ( Peter )

Jan 06, 2019
She is just great throughout the whole period !!!

Wawa by ( Charlie )

Jan 03, 2019
Wawa is very beautiful for me & she has her own style & a great sense of humour. Please treat her with respect & she will be your greatest companion ever

Jessica by ( Tommy )

Jan 01, 2019
jessica is fantastic. many thks

Jessica by ( Cristo )

Dec 09, 2018
my third time with jessica. she is always so good, always look beautiful to me & great behind door action.

Fyn by ( Dav )

Dec 09, 2018
I had a great time with fyn. Her photos are genuine on the site. I had encounter bait switch many times from other agencies in bangkok but luxury thai is honest & genuine. I will certainly return to this agency. Thank you

Wawa by ( Jay )

Dec 07, 2018
A fabulous girl !!! Booked for 6 hour but ended up extending to 10. She is a beautiful, funny and openminded girl. Im starting to miss her, can’t wait to go back bangkok to see her again. Highly recommended guys !!!!!!!!

Wawa By ( Sam )

Dec 06, 2018
Met a beautiful young lady ( wawa ) today & the whole duration was great & fun. Thank you

Jessica by ( MP )

Dec 06, 2018
Friendly young lady. She has an open-minded nature, convinces with her eloquence and it is easy to get warm with her. With Jessica, you get the complete package: Culture, witt, eloquence, elegance, finesse, erotic.

Wawa by ( Neil )

Dec 05, 2018
Lovely, beautiful and a friendly girl who is most definitely better looking than her pictures. Booked only two hour but looking forward to make a longer booking for my next visit. Another good choice from luxury. Thank you

Luna by ( MP )

Dec 05, 2018
What a cute babe! She makes you want to take her in your arms and protect her. To pamper and to spoil her. To laugh with her, have fun with her, to enjoy life with her. You can be sure your attention and affections will be rewarded with her breathtaking smile, her charismatic charms and her sensual abandon.

Luna by ( Andy )

Dec 04, 2018
Greeted by a nice girl & the experience was good. By the way, she looks good

Wawa by ( TH Man )

Dec 02, 2018
Wawa is truly a very beautiful girl. Great to see her and will see her again. Cheers

Fyn by ( Jack )

Nov 25, 2018
Fyn was good & always put on a smile not fake. Thanks for the recommendation. Good & genuine agency.

Jessica by ( Bryan )

Nov 20, 2018
Jessica is absolutely wonderful & gorgeous. She made me feel very relax with her & i'm very satisfied with her. Thank you guys

Jessica by ( Dominic K )

Nov 16, 2018
Jessica greets you and makes you feel comfortable. She is incredibly nice and beautiful. I wish i had more time to admire the full beauty of every corner of her body.

Jessica by ( Peter Ronald )

Nov 05, 2018
Must pen a review for jesscia for the great time she had given me. Booked her for 5 days to koh samui and throughout the whole period, she treated me like she is my girlfriend or maybe can consider as my wife as she will always call me hubby to make others thought she is really my wife. We had so much fun and laughter and needless to say that she is great behind close doors. Thanks so much for all the time spent and you look great and beautiful to me. You will only be the one i will look for in future. Many agencies are fake nowadays but i can say that luxury thai is real. Thankssss

Luna by ( Mick )

Nov 02, 2018
Just like a pretty girl next door to me, thats what im looking for. She brought me to many places in bangkok, so much fun to be with her. Starting to miss her now.

Jessica by ( Nolan )

Oct 30, 2018
fantastic jessica. friendly & willing to please you in any way possible. she is great!!!

Fyn by ( Ryan J )

Oct 29, 2018
I must say that fyn is really a nice companion to be with. We were together for 24 hour but that seems too little time for me. Will see her for a longer period during my next visit. Thank you

Fyn by ( James )

Oct 24, 2018
A great meeting with fun & lovely fyn. She is an amazing lady.

Jamie by ( Jin )

Oct 22, 2018
nice gentle girl & a horny girl. thank u for the service

Jessica by ( Mak )

Oct 16, 2018
Jessica is beautiful & will arouse you. Enjoyed her company. Will see her again

Fyn by ( Donald )

Oct 13, 2018
Met fyn for the first time and definitely won't be the last. We had a great time and what i can say is she is beautiful, funny and a good companion. She bring me to many places. I can thoroughly recommend her if you are coming to bangkok.

Jessica by ( Marc )

Oct 12, 2018
Jessica is fun & openminded. She will take great care of you throughout the session. Nice & friendly girl :)

Jessica by ( Kingston )

Sep 21, 2018
Jessica is a joy to meet. She is far more attractive than her photographs, she is hot and sexy. She have a great sense of humour and she will tease you sexy. An amazing time together, she made my day.

Jessica by ( Liam )

Aug 15, 2018
Jessica just blew me away. She is a horny girl & she is beautiful & sexy as hell. Surely need longer hour next time !!!

Jessica by ( Pete )

Jul 30, 2018
Happy to see a friendly girl, so many girls are fake these days but not jessica. Definitely a great find by luxury, will see you again soon for a longer booking. Always my favourite agency :-)

Jessica by ( Tam )

Jul 23, 2018
Jessica is a gorgeous lady. Booked for 2 hour but had to extend to 10 hour. Great companion & very openminded.

Fyn by ( Malcom )

Jun 29, 2018
fyn give good service and a pretty girl. she look more pretty than her photos. thank you so much for the good time

Nami by ( Tim )

Jun 24, 2018
nami a hardworking girl, trying to pleased you in everyway. nice boobs too. thanks for the time