Reviews

Lucy by ( Micky )

Mar 24, 2021
Nice chatty girl with a welcoming attitude. Lucy made me feel comfortable all the while and I had an amazing time. Thank you

Rita by ( Leng )

Mar 18, 2021
Rita is absolutely a stunning and very lovely young lady. She talk with confidence, great beautiful personality!

Bai Fern by ( Tommy )

Mar 16, 2021
beautiful young lady, enjoyable with her. i will come back for her again

Olivia by ( Dennis G H L )

Mar 11, 2021
She is great & will make you happy. Nice lady

New by ( Andi )

Mar 05, 2021
New is beautiful & gorgeous. An OL u would dream of having fun with

Jessica by ( Harold )

Feb 28, 2021
I didn't want it to end, seems to short time with jessica, she was very entertaining from start to end of time.

Brownie by ( Johnson )

Feb 22, 2021
Brownie is beautiful & gorgeous, she knows how to be sexy once the doors are closed. Great time spent!!

Smile by ( Freddy )

Feb 20, 2021
I need to book for longer session the next time with Smile. She’s an amazing young woman.

New by ( Nick F )

Feb 11, 2021
New made it easy to spend the evening with her. She is beautiful behind those blur pictures

Pu by ( Baron )

Feb 05, 2021
Pu is amazing, excellent service!

Rose by ( Jai )

Jan 20, 2021
Openminded girl, very friendly & chatty. Everything as written in her profile. Wouldn't mind to meet her again.

Brownie by ( Victor G )

Jan 17, 2021
Better than the photos, beautiful face and sexy body. Good!!

Rita by ( Dennis )

Jan 10, 2021
Rita was lovely & easy to talk to. I really enjoyed the time with her. Her look was really beautiful. Nice looking young lady.

Rita by ( Louis )

Jan 08, 2021
Rita is beautiful, elegant & hot. I'm so impressed by her.

Bai Fern by ( Baron )

Jan 07, 2021
Beautiful young lady. Am thankful for the good time she gave me.

Brownie by ( Samuel )

Jan 05, 2021
Brownie was fun to spend time with. I’d love to see her again.

Rita by ( Alex T )

Jan 01, 2021
First meeting with rita on new year day. She is gorgeous, beautiful & stunning. Excellent service too!!

Pu by ( Jos )

Dec 31, 2020
Happy new year. Have a nice evening with pu throughout the year :) She is a nice & attentive girl who will try her best to take care of your every needs, make sure u are well pampered

Olivia by ( Sergi )

Dec 26, 2020
sweet and nice girl, on time for our date. good experience with her.

Bai Fern by ( Johnathan )

Dec 21, 2020
Beautiful sweet young lady, soft spoken, looking fresh & nice to be with.

Pola by ( Riche )

Dec 15, 2020
prefer to see pola in real rather than her photos because she looks better in real life. time past so fast, i'm starting to make plan to see her again.

New by ( Robbie )

Dec 13, 2020
New is a gorgeous lady. She is friendly, fun & nice to talk with. I highly recommend new to anyone who wants to spend time with someone who is like your girlfriend

Brownie by ( Perez )

Dec 12, 2020
Absolutely beautiful, a chatty lady.

Rita by ( Tin )

Dec 08, 2020
Rita is the most beautiful girl i met so far in thailand. She speaks fluent english & that makes everything so easy, wish to have spend more time with her but definitely the next time will be a longer period.

Lucy by ( Sam H )

Dec 07, 2020
I had so much fun with lucy, can't wait to meet her again when i'm back to bangkok..................

Dolly by ( Cook )

Dec 04, 2020
Dolly is my favorite girl, beautiful, sexy & horny!!

Bai fern by ( Johnnie )

Nov 30, 2020
She is a nice girl who will try her best to make you feel very comfortable with her. Glad that i met her & will try to see her again.

Rita by ( Bobby )

Nov 25, 2020
Rita is a delightful girl with full of energy. The time we spent together was more than I expected.

Rita by ( Quinn )

Nov 22, 2020
Rita is incredible, much more better looking than her photos. I guess i need to book for a longer period next month.

Rita by ( Jaye )

Nov 21, 2020
Immediately book her for 10 hour after i saw her profile is back on. Been missing her for so long since she took a long break. Rita is still so beautiful, so nice to be with, still so active & energetic. Can't even remember how many times i have seen her but its all worth it, would very loved to see her again very soon.

Bai Fern by ( Jonas )

Nov 20, 2020
such a beautiful young energetic lady you wouldn't mind to spend more time with her, a great companion.

Brownie by ( Dan )

Nov 15, 2020
I'm so lucky to call to book a date with brownie at the last minute. Pretty, fun & cheerful lady

Evelyn by ( Mitch )

Nov 10, 2020
I would love to see this beautiful girl again. Thank you for the wonderful time

Olivia by ( Oscar )

Nov 03, 2020
I have never been more impressed with olivia. She is real good.

Zaza by ( Jason )

Nov 03, 2020
Perfect zaza. I wish the date could have lasted longer. Can't wait to see her again.

Jasmine by ( Frankie )

Nov 03, 2020
Jasmine is beautiful in real & amazing. Good english as well with totally no problem with communicating.

Dolly by ( Gerry )

Nov 01, 2020
Beautiful, busty & slutty look dolly. Excellent in everything. Would love to see her again. Recommended agency by me. They have all the beautiful girls!

Evelyn by ( Phil G )

Oct 27, 2020
Very beautiful. Never expect to have so much fun with evelyn.

Jessica by ( Roni )

Oct 20, 2020
I really enjoyed the date with jessica!!!!!

Dolly by ( Brown )

Oct 01, 2020
Being with Dolly was such a great experience. She was kind and had a beautiful smile with a very sexy body too.

Soda by ( Jonnie )

Sep 28, 2020
Beautiful, tall & elegant lady. I had a good time with soda

Marie by ( Raygon )

Sep 20, 2020
Beautiful marie have smooth and white skin and not forgetting her nice soft boobs. She had great skill and will make u want to see her again. Wonderful time.

Venice by ( Rice )

Sep 15, 2020
I had a lovely time with Venice today. Absolutely a nice pretty girl with a great nice gym fit body. Recommended!.

Jessica by ( R )

Sep 09, 2020
Have been seeing jessica more than 3 times, chemistry seems to become more good. She is really a nice girl & very attentive.

Pu by ( Joey )

Aug 29, 2020
Absolutely lovely & beautiful girl with nice body and attitude

Evelyn by ( Desmon )

Aug 23, 2020
Evelyn is stunning as the pictures if not definitely more beautiful

Bai Fern by ( Wills )

Aug 15, 2020
beautiful young lady, girlfriend style. great companion, great service. rtf for sure

Zaza by ( Mal )

Aug 07, 2020
Great nonstop action from zaza, will visit her again!

Olivia by ( Ma )

Aug 04, 2020
very satisfied with olivia performance

Jasmine by ( Tomy )

Aug 03, 2020
Jasmine is a funloving girl, feel good & relaxed with her company

Marie by ( Marko )

Aug 01, 2020
Marie treated me very nice from the start until finish. Would love to see her again. xoxo

Kim by ( Christ )

Jul 31, 2020
A very polite lady, nice gym body & great service provided & good skills.....

Champagne by ( Loi )

Jul 26, 2020
Enjoyed the experience with champagne. She is great & beautiful. Thank you

Zaza by ( Joel )

Jul 15, 2020
Great experience with zaza. Treat her well!!!

Olivia by ( Willis )

Jul 10, 2020
Amazing lady, nice attitude.

Soda by ( Wayne )

Jul 03, 2020
More beautiful than her pics. High class lady. Time well spent with her

Dolly by ( Martin )

Jun 20, 2020
Beautiful and charming lady. Dolly is a good company

Olivia by ( Rie )

Jun 02, 2020
lovely girl, good time spent with olivia.

Evelyn by ( Allen )

May 28, 2020
Sexy & beautiful evelyn. Just afew hour is not enough. Hopefully next time will be a longer period. 10/10 for me

Jessica by ( Long )

May 21, 2020
Jessica is beautiful, a great partner. Will return to see her again. Thank you LT

Evelyn by ( Thaeo )

May 14, 2020
Amazing evelyn. She is so beautiful in real person with nice smooth body and lots of fun. See you again.

Venice by ( Derik )

May 01, 2020
Venice is a lovely girl who will laugh with you & make you feel very comfortable with her. She is gorgeous & have a gym fit body. Overall very happy to see her.

Jessica by ( Robert G )

Apr 27, 2020
Beautiful with fair skin & not forgetting nice busty boobs.

Jessica by ( Mel K )

Mar 29, 2020
Better looking than her photos and with sexy attitude. She is attentive and focused on providing a great time. Highly recommend jessica. Treat her well

Pu by ( Mick )

Mar 20, 2020
Pu is very friendly & she take care of me really well. Thank you

Jessica by ( Robbie )

Feb 10, 2020
Jessica is beautiful, friendly, sexy & willing to serve.

Kim by ( Donald )

Jan 20, 2020
kim is great & sexy, she is very accommodating. nice to have her

Olivia by ( Matt )

Jan 14, 2020
Olivia is a good companion, she took care of me really well during the 24 hour. Thank you luxury thai

Evelyn by ( Andie )

Jan 05, 2020
Evelyn is very beautiful & i had a really nice & good time with her throughout 24 hour. Thank you so much

Zaza by ( West )

Dec 17, 2019
Zaza is a great company! Intelligent, honest & sexy!

Pu by ( Colton )

Dec 06, 2019
A beautiful girl that builds a warm connection and make you feel at ease

Jessica by ( Caleb K )

Nov 14, 2019
had a wonderful 2 days with jessica, will be seeing her again very soon

Evelyn by ( Baker )

Nov 01, 2019
Very beautiful girl. Looks better in real than all the photos.

Olivia by ( Ben )

Oct 20, 2019
Saw Olivia on two separate occasions during my week in Bangkok. Excellent and accommodating provider, and even better person. Epitome of a GFE.”

Jessica by ( Joseph )

Oct 10, 2019
Am delight to see jessica. She is beautiful and she have an amazing attitude.

Jessica by ( Bennet )

Sep 06, 2019
beautiful, friendly, sexy & gorgeous jessica. recommended for everything

Angel by ( Evan )

Sep 02, 2019
Angel is a nice, funny & hot young lady....

Olivia by ( Hudson )

Sep 01, 2019
recommended for olivia service, she is amazing.

Pu by ( Jacky )

Aug 27, 2019
Feel relaxed with pu & she is very accommodating

Evelyn by ( Robert )

Aug 14, 2019
Yes, evelyn is very beautiful & a very nice lady. You will fall in love with her!

Olivia by ( Joshua )

Aug 12, 2019
Amazing & accommodating girl. Worth a try again.

Marie by ( Ric )

Aug 07, 2019
Looks better in real. Nice & friendly, feel relaxed with her.

Evelyn by ( Axel )

Jul 29, 2019
Incredibly beautiful evelyn, 100% real photos. Nice body, smooth skin. she is a very nice lady, just the perfect girlfriend you want for.

Angel by ( Oscar )

Jul 26, 2019
I really had a good time with angel. We went touring around bangkok & party after dinner. She is one of the best i met in bangkok. We have no communication problem cuz her english level is good. :-)

Evelyn by ( Allen )

Jul 18, 2019
met evelyn few times before she quit. saw she is back & decide to see her again. she is still so beautiful & so good. there wasn't any problem communicating with her because she speaks good english & mandarin. guess she is the only one i will see when i'm in town again.

Jessica By ( Shaun )

Jun 28, 2019
Jessica is beautiful and sexy. She has a great body, smooth skin and sexy moaning voice. She can find great positions on top of you. She is very seductive and horny looking, she does not rush but takes her time to give you more pleasure than you can think of

Pu by ( Howard )

Jun 22, 2019
Excellent service. Thank you

Jessica by ( Colin )

Jun 07, 2019
Jessica is a very nice & attentive girl. She is a good partner. Thank you for the great time.

Jessica by ( Seb )

May 25, 2019
From the moment when jessica start talking to me, i know im in for a great time. Really a great time.

Juli by ( Dave )

May 13, 2019
Juli is beyond my expectation, one of the best i met.

Dolly by ( Marcus )

Apr 17, 2019
DOLLY, absolutely wonderful !

Pu by ( Nic G )

Apr 11, 2019
Met pu for a short session. A beautiful young lady. Nice time spending with her.

Jessica by ( Sam J )

Apr 10, 2019
Decided to try jessica after reading her reviews & indeed she is very attentive to me throughout the whole duration. Worth the time to see her again. Thank you

Jessica by ( Luka )

Mar 27, 2019
JESSICA, you are superb. See you again very soon. Cheers!!!

Kim By ( Franco )

Mar 15, 2019
Am impressed with kim's good attitude & her good service. Thank you

Dolly by ( Jax )

Feb 15, 2019
beautiful girl sexy & busty!! make me wanna see her again!!

Jessica by ( Allan )

Feb 09, 2019
Jessica is indeed a very nice & beautiful lady. Outside or inside, all are perfect. Not forgetting to say that luxury thai is truly a genuine agency, no bait switching. Well done.

Jessica by ( Perry )

Feb 01, 2019
Jessica is highly recommended. I give her 10/10. Will try others & post my review here again!!!

Dolly by ( Martin )

Jan 27, 2019
A knockout moment for me with dolly. All i can say is great...............................

Dolly by ( Sean )

Jan 25, 2019
Dolly is gorgeous, sexy & fun. Spending time with her is just what im looking for. Dolly is recommended!!!!

Jessica By ( Song )

Jan 18, 2019
Seen jessica few times during my working trip to bangkok. She is great, always very friendly with great attitude. Good communication too.

Dolly by ( Denver )

Jan 15, 2019
Stunning dolly, she is too hot to handle. I will have to book her again. She is just perfect for me.

Jessica by ( Steven )

Jan 12, 2019
My confirmation for jessica. She is just great throughout the whole session. Well done & thanks.

Jessica by ( Tommy )

Jan 01, 2019
jessica is fantastic. many thks

Jessica by ( Cristo )

Dec 09, 2018
my third time with jessica. she is always so good, always look beautiful to me & great behind door action.

Jessica by ( Bryan )

Nov 20, 2018
Jessica is absolutely wonderful & gorgeous. She made me feel very relax with her & i'm very satisfied with her. Thank you guys

Jessica by ( Nolan )

Oct 30, 2018
fantastic jessica. friendly & willing to please you in any way possible. she is great!!!

Jamie by ( Jin )

Oct 22, 2018
nice gentle girl & a horny girl. thank u for the service

Jessica by ( Mak )

Oct 16, 2018
Jessica is beautiful & will arouse you. Enjoyed her company. Will see her again

Jessica by ( Kingston )

Sep 21, 2018
Jessica is a joy to meet. She is far more attractive than her photographs, she is hot and sexy. She have a great sense of humour and she will tease you sexy. An amazing time together, she made my day.

Jessica by ( Tam )

Jul 23, 2018
Jessica is a gorgeous lady. Booked for 2 hour but had to extend to 10 hour. Great companion & very openminded.